T Level Technical Qualification in Health

This qualification has three mandatory units that must be completed by all students. In addition, students must complete an occupational specialism to achieve this qualification (supporting nursing, supporting midwifery, supporting mental health, supporting children and young people and supporting the therapy team).

The 3 mandatory areas of learning are:

Report a problem or provide feedback about this page

Sometimes I make mistakes. Sometimes the StudyBullets could be improved. Some StudyBullets have not yet been started. Let me know what you need and how I could do better here.

    Find your way to more STUDYBULLETS...

    Study Bullets ⇒ T Level Technical Qualification in Health